Hauptseite

Vorstand der Freien Wähler Reilingen e.V.




Telefon
06205 /
E-Mail-Adresse
Vorsitzende Sabine Petzold 8215 Sabine.Petzold@fw-reilingen.de
1. Stellvertreterin Patricia Malcher 0176-70588061 Patricia.Malcher@fw-reilingen.de
2. Stellvertreterin Silvia Vögtle 2831170 Silvia.Voegtle@fw-reilingen.de
Schriftführerin Edeltraud Malsch-Gerlach 255761 Edeltraud.Malsch-Gerlach@fw-reilingen.de
Kassiererin Renate Hancke 13147 Renate.Hancke@fw-reilingen.de
Beisitzer/in Battista Bianchi 6582 Battista.Bianchi@fw-reilingen.de

Günter Blaesius 15770 Guenter.Blaesius@fw-reilingen.de

Peter Herchenhan 5994 Peter.Herchenhan@fw-reilingen.de

Jürgen Katzenberger 14631 Juergen.Katzenberger@fw-reilingen.de

Sigrid Müller-Dorn 283961 Sigrid.Mueller-Dorn@fw-reilingen.de

Frank Reeb 102529 Frank.Reeb@fw-reilingen.de
Gemeinderäte/
Gemeinderätinnen
Peter Geng 5152 Peter.Geng@fw-reilingen.de

Peter Hancke 13147 Peter.Hancke@fw-reilingen.de

Patricia Malcher 0176-70588061 Patricia.Malcher@fw-reilingen.de

Sabine Petzold 8215 Sabine.Petzold@fw-reilingen.de

Klaus Schröder 8591 Klaus.Schroeder@fw-reilingen.de

Silvia Vögtle 2831170 Silvia.Voegtle@fw-reilingen.de
Kassenprüfer Jens Kühne 0172-3638686 Jens.Kuehne@fw-reilingen.de

Uwe Schulze 16139 Uwe.Schulze@fw-reilingen.de
Nach oben